In the Midst of Lust

Standard

Lust Poem
Can you picture me: 

Just getting out of the shower freshly shaved and feeling Soft and smelling like vanilla rice milk.

Can you picture me:

Moisturizing my skin as each hand filled with cream, gliding the cream up and down each leg

Can you picture me: 

As I place my white tank top over these perky nipples all hard in attention formation As I glide my fitted boy shorts over my ass Fitting ever so tightly and snug

Can you picture me:
With my toes and feet feel so soft and smooth as the satin sheets

Can you picture me:
Toe nails painted pale pink appearing so clean wait  for you to devour them in your mouth.

Can you picture me: 
At the doorway to your room Waiting for you to remove all my clothes and then take me and force your loving in me

Can you picture me: 
With your hands taking slow strides up my long legs, but Do i stop you from going further and touching something that your so eager to feel
Can you picture me:

Losing control as I feel your thrust inside me as we both enter that so desired orgasmic land

Can you picture me:
Preparing all over again in wait of your return.
                    -Angelica Fetishes 

Leave a Reply

