I’am Me

Standard

I don’t need anyone to silence me

I don’t need anyone to tell me how to think

I don’t need anyone to tell me how to feel

I don’t need you to persuade  me to think what you want me to think

I don’t need you to persuade me to feel what you think I should feel 

I don’t need you to justify who I’am 

I’am me I will always have a opinion

I’am me I will always confront you

I’am me I will never bow down or pretend to be something I’m not

I’am me I love to be loved

I love to be me

                     -Angelica Fetishes

Leave a Reply

