More Music More Sex

More Music More Sex

I read an article the other day that began to make me wonder about the role that music plays in my life, as well as others. . When I’m alone, I will turn it on in my home and dance it out in my underwear, when I’m in my car I blast it out of my car windows. I’m known for disturbing the peace. Music moves me on every occasion or aspect of my life. So it comes naturally to believe that a person who listens to music are so sexually inclined. People who listen to music out loud have more sex well according to that article.

I like to listen to music especially when I expect to engage in sex play. The song I’m listening to now, that I can’t get enough of is Rihanna “Sex With Me”. It has women sexual liberation written all over it. It’s important for a woman to express her sexual skills.

Sex with me, so amazing

All this all work, no vacation

Stay up off my Instagram, pure temptation

Sex with me, sex with me, sex with me

So amazing, so amazing, mmmm

You know I got the sauce (sauce), you know I’m saucy

And it’s always wet, a bitch never ever had to use lip gloss on it

I’mma need you deeper than six, it’s not a coffin

We’re not making love, tryna get nasty

Wrap up your drugs, come make me happy

Sex with me is amazing, with her it’ll feel alright

The sex doesn’t get any better, make it long, let it be all night

I know, I know, I make it hard to let go

Tonight, all night, I’m Monroe

Even if I’m alone.

-Rihanna

Of course these would be my favorite verses, it’s just that Scorpio in me. Take it anyway you like!!!!

Signing Off

Angelica Fetishes❤

Leave a Reply

