Hello your speaking with Angelica Fetishes, what’s on your mind

Standard

I have been getting request to discuss certain topics in my blog. I have only taken request from those that are close to me. So now I’m putting it out there,  my readers and followers can email me at angelicafetishes@gmail.com with topics of your choice. Please allow some time for me to research and answer your questions or topics of interest. If I’m not familiar with the topic I will answer the topic to the best of my ability from the data in which I find. Please only send request via email to the one in which I provided. I’m the only one that reads this email. You can even email me just to tell me what your thoughts are about the blog or your thoughts about sex.

Signing off as A.Fetish

Leave a Reply

