Human Dick Polygraph

 Human dick polygraph

Why do men lie unnecessarily, especially when they have a chick that keeps real.

Hit me up on Angelicafetishes@gmail.com if you have a clue. Lol

I may have my own thoughts But maybe I should keep it to myself. Spillage of my Bias

Here is how I will respond :
Would you like it 
If I held your DICK in my hand

Would you like it 

If I gripped it tight

Would you like it 

If I stroked it sending you blissfully into the night

Would you like it

If I SMACKED it hard for telling your crazy lies

Would you like it 

If I SUCKED hard for when your telling the truth

Would you like it

If I force your dick on my PUSSY as it cream and ooze 

-The world of Ms Fetishes

Leave a Reply

