Keeping It Sexy

Keeping it Sexy

Keeping it sexy requires some work, especially for women. I think those preparations will keep women feeling sexy.One of my keeping it sexy staples is to do sugar scrub my lips and body.

I love pretty color and flavoring sugar scrubs.

Here is the one I made today,

My vanilla butter sugar scrub.

If anyone is interested email me on angelicafetishes@gmail.com and I can give you the recipe.

I will continue to post Keeping it Sexy preparations. I hope all of you enjoy. Men you can make them for your female friend, companion,or  spouse  and place them in pretty jars with a ribbon or bow on it.

Enjoy❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

