I’m Bitchy About These Matters

Standard

My blog is to open minds, and have fun with the topic of sex, relationships and every now then a life reminder about the ups and downs about the emotional, mental, and physical state of being.
We are reminded everyday that  life can truly be short and that we have to take a little time to live, explore, and experience.  I’m now doing what I feel so passionate about and it is blogging about sex. It’s my way to express me and support others in their sexual endeavors. I’m always open to have a discussion about sex. I feel I can learn from you as well as you can learn from me.

However,
I’m offended and disgusted by the circumstances in which Rape, Child Abuse, and Sex Trafficking exist.

It’s my 5 cents.

One thought on “I’m Bitchy About These Matters

Leave a Reply

