I USE MY WRITING

I use my writing as a force to be  reckoned with. 

I use my writing as a force to be me.

I use my writing to fly free

I use my writing to tell another person’s story or experiences

I use my writing to get thoughts out my mind 

I use my writing for times when it allows others to connect with me 

I use my writing to set me free

I use my writing because I can

I use my writing to soothe my soul

I use my writing to fulfill me even if no one else reads it or likes it

I use my writing for MYSELF,  FOR AT TIMES SHE IS ME.

Leave a Reply

