History for me

I come from a long family line of matriarchs. Women in my family were the head of the households. They worked hard to provide for the family and made all the decisions. They were examples of empowerment and sisterhood. They were not perfect, but they were strong. They were a forced to be reckon with, a display of women liberation. They also took control of their sexual empowerment and freedom. I was taught that women should be in control and making their own sexual choices.
I believe this has contributed to my devotion to study sexuality in every form of relationships. Ex. Polyamory, LGBTQ, Kinky, Singles, Monogamous, Married. I also Follow sexual and erotic art. Ex. photography, writings, poetry. Sex is such a natural state never be ashamed of it.

Signing off -Angelica Fetishes

Leave a Reply

