Miss Miss Miss

Am I your pretty diva 

Am I your dirty whore

Am I guilty because I have you wanting more

You tie me down to your bed of seduction 

Then slide my panties aside as you eat me to the floor

You beg for my special elixir of pleasure

You can’t get enough 

 I’m on your brain

I touched your body you went quite insane

Your fist fighting fire

Because the struggle is real 

Your captivated by my sex appeal

This has ended with a deep sultry kiss

Now go over and be with the other miss miss miss
-Angelica Fetishes

One thought on “Miss Miss Miss

Leave a Reply

