I’AM THE QUEEN B

I’AM THE QUEEN B

I close my eyes I think of you

Your lips pressed against mine

You allowed me to grow

to spread my wings

All good things can come to an end

Caution was thrown to the wind

because

I open up and let you in

Your face, lips and body spoke to me

and

All my desires were set free

When your skin kissed mine

I lost control

Especially when I felt that pole

I finally climbed down off that high

Then eventually we said goodbye

Now it’s been awhile and we moved on

I found a new playmate

And now singing a different song

Now once again I ‘am the enforcer

I choke,

play,

push,

and shove

Now my new playmate act as if they’re in love

But I know better it just a façade

They all say anything just to keep slipping in that rod

This time I handle things different

Because

I’m the QUEEN B

With All This Sexing I’ll Still Be Me, Being Free

 

 (C) Angelica Fetishes  

 

 

Leave a Reply

