Mocha MYLF (momyoulike2fuck) part 2

Once Tali completed her profile she didn’t have too many hits. There was a banner across her profile that displayed members that looked at her profile. Tali checked out some of the other member’s profile. She checked out this one profile of a black male age 39, she could not see his face but he was clearly naked. He allowed MochaMYLF to view his full profile and with all his glory hanging deep. Talk about Whoa! Ouch! and Yum! This guys profile was all about him hanging deep. Not too long after Tali received an email from Mr. Goodbar (His profile name) saying I see you peekin and not speakin. Tali had to laugh to herself. Tali had stopped going to the site for a little over two weeks and then returned. Tali had started getting email request on her profile to join various groups and communities. She thought they seemed cool and she accepted their invite. She was quickly invited to many parties and events for people in the lifestyle. She became excited by the themes in which these parties occurred. There was the all white party, lace and leather, masquerade, and to her astonishment a BBC (Big Black Cock). Tali thought I could get use to this shit.

Tali decided to post a picture in her bikini from her neck to her tata’s. Those breasts looked amazing they were just glowing, begging to be touched and sucked. Her picture caught the attention of both guys and girls. They flocked to her account straightaway. Tali savored the attention but overwhelmed with the constant direct messages she received and the messages went a little something like this:

 

Hey Sexy; Hi your breast are amazing; I saw your profile and I had to contact you; I just want to bury my face between those hot Tities; Hi Sexy; I just love your caramel skin; Hi sexy I saw your profile I just had to contact you. Hi! Hi! Hi! Hi! Hi Hi!

Fellow members continued to bombard her IM with messages of interest. She began to talk with a few. It was a little arousing and nerve wrecking at the same time. She couldn’t keep up with all the IM’s. There were some she had made a connection with and after looking at their profile she was even more interested. There was one that caught her eye. He was like white chocolate. He didn’t appear to be very tall but pictures could not clearly define that unless they stood next to someone she knew. Tali just about drooled over his biceps and the thickness of his neck. His abs was all she could think of. They were well defined and chiseled.

He emailed her as well and dropped a short paragraph of his interest in her. He sent her a couple of pics. What she like the most that he did not start off sending her the dick pic. He asks if she was on LIC. She thought what the hell is a LIC? She didn’t want to ask, she didn’t want to appear clueless. As she looked it up, she responded that she did not have one, but she will see about setting one up. Tali thought cool, an app that you can connect with someone via text without giving out your phone number. You add their profile name to the chat session and once they respond you start texting. Tali remembered that she has another phone to use for this purpose. It was a prepaid phone that she picked up from Wally World, her nickname for Wal-Mart.

 

Using LIC was perfect. Tali began making connections with a couple of guys she text and exchanged pictures with. But this was all too new for her. She thought she would never converse with strangers, however she fantasize about doing so. She found their pictures attractive; once again these few did not send dick pics immediately. And Tali liked that. After awhile her friend began to send dick pics. She was amazed at the size of those white chocolates. Tali’s experience with white men did not have those sizes and dimensions in the penis department. There was one dick that caught Tali’s eye.

The owner name was Jack. Jack gripped his dick like he was proud to own that one eye snake. She can tell he was not circumcised and the veins were bulging in the shape of lightening bolts through that fat muscle. It was as if it needed a large supply of blood in order to support the dick action. Tali wanted to be the recipient of that thundering storm. She thought that cock could be havoc on her delicate flower. Ok Tali had to laugh at that thought. Her pussy was anything but delicate, and certainly not a flower. Tali started to imagine how she would straddle Jack lap forward facing him as she mount him slowly easing onto his dick to feel every crevice enter her. She feels the walls of her pussy melt when his frenulum enters. The frenulum is Tali’s favorite part the dick that she gives extra loving to orally, vaginally even when giving hand jobs. It is thee best part of the Jacks cock perfectly shaped with pink rounded connective tissues. Tali’s pussy was gaining moisture as she sat there staring at his dick snap. Jacks pubic area looked freshly shaved and cleaned just the way Tali likes it. Her text to Jack stated that she wanted to take long strokes with her tongue slowly against his shaft. Jack graciously accepted that invite and wanted to know when. Tali stated I’ll let you know when. Tali asked Jack what are you doing now. He responded just chilling. She said call me if you like to phone jerk. He texts back a phone jerk, what is that? Tali said I’ll be here touching myself while you’re at home stroking that dick that she is so eager to touch. Jack said oh that sounds like a plan. What’s your number Mocha MYLF? Tali gave her bat mobile line not her personal number mobile number for security reasons of course. Tali texted Jack 347 646 6466 and said hit me up. Tali suddenly heard her ring tone the song Sex with me is Amazing.

Tali answered: hello Mocha MYLF hotline.

Jack responded: hey,

Tali said: heeeeyy in her sultry voice. I’m sitting here looking at your dick pic

Jack said: damn your voice is so fucking sexy, what you have on.

 

Tali stated:

A G string that I tossed aside, I’m about to play with my brownish pinkish lips, with my pointer finger and rubbing vitamin E oil and slide it all over every nook and cranny. It feels so smooth don’t you wish you could touch it.

Jack Said:

Oh yeah baby I don’t just want to touch it, I want to take my tongue across the smooth textured nodules of your caramel pussy. I want to take my time and lick you with short stroke and ease into the long strokes

Tali Said:

You are making me so wet, I’m looking at my clit, imagining looking down at you putting your mouth on Kit Kat its as if I feel you breathing on her, your lips lightly graze my inner and outer layers they are swelling up with blood,

Tali begins to moan sounding like a sexy seductress

Jack Says: mmm you sound so nice, I like the way you moan, and all I can think about is getting my big dick in you, so that I can really hear you moan and call my name with that come-hither voice

Tali replied: Neither can I.

Jack Said: Well sexy I have to head back to work. I will LIC you throughout the day.

Tali Replied: I bet you will, catch you later.

(C) Angelica Fetishes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

