I’m Your Fem Dom in The Flesh

Standard

You’re begging for me to dominate you

You’re begging for me to demean you

I’m the mistress that provides you lust

You can feel my aggression with every being of my thrust

You lie still as I cup your balls in my hand

Suffering made by me won’t make you less of a man

I do this for the thrill

You know each time I go in for the kill

I’m your Fem Dom in the Flesh

I bend you over because this is what you need

I put you on all fours; you’re just that type of steed

Ambitious Bitch, I know I’ am

I authorize you to do as I say

You beg for me to never keep you at bay

I’m your Fem Dom in the Flesh

This connection has grew then it went a lot less

Damn, how did it become such a hot mess?

This was guaranteed to help end the stress

I’m your Fem Dom in the Flesh

(C) Angelica Fetishes

5 thoughts on “I’m Your Fem Dom in The Flesh

Leave a Reply

